Album Cover
Blood From A Stone
Released: Sep 28, 2010
Label: Pay Up Records
Track Listing
1 Intro/Welcome To The Show
2 Betrayer
3 Enemy
4 Conplicate Life
5 Open Your Eyes
6 Back Against The Wall
7 Sacrifice
8 Interlude
9 Blood From A Stone
10 Time For Change
11 Stay Away
12 Living Breed
13 Stop The Show
14 Outtro
15 Bonus: Studio Out Takes
16 Bonus Track: Drink Myself To Death

Liner Notes

Available on Itunes and all digital outlets.


Halflip is available for Interviews, Write-Ups, and Bookings
Pay Up Records
Pay Up Records & Halflip Productions Presents the Debut Album From HALFLIP!!! "Blood From A Stone" Available everywhere for digital download Sept. 28th!!!
займы онлайн на карту